Friday, April 27

ONSLAUGHT - Killing Peace (2007)

Country: England Genre: Thrash
1. Burn
2. Killing Peace
3. Destroyer Of Worlds
4. Pain
5. Prayer For The Dead
6. Tested To Destruction
7. Twisted Jesus
8. Planting Seeds Of Hate
9. Shock & Awe
pass :


Anonymous said...

tnx for you time, but this file not found.

Malkavian said...

I got you Brothers! The link is dying If People don't download for a long time. I'm uploading now... You can download afternoon. Seeya!

Malkavian said...

Added new link Brothers!