Friday, April 27

BOLT THROWER - Warmaster (1991)

Country: England Genre: Death Metal
01. Intro... Unleashed (Upon Mankind)
02. What Dwells Within
03. The Shreds Of Sanity
04. Profane Creation
05. Destructive Infinity
06. Final Revelation
07. Cenotaph
08. Warmaster
09. Rebirth Of Humanity
10. Afterlife

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Hello,nice post thanks for sharing?. I just joined and I am going to catch up by reading for a while. I hope I can join in soon.