Monday, April 30

DARK ANGEL-Time Does Not Heal(1991)

Country: USA
Genre: Speed Thrash
Release Date - 1991
Ron Rinehart - Vocals
Eric Meyer - Guitars
Brett Eriksen - Guitars
Mike Gonzalez - Bass
Gene Hoglan - Drums
01. Time Does Not Heal
02. Pain's Invention, Madness
03. Act Of Contrition
04. The New Priesthood
05. Psychosexuality
06. An Ancient Inherited Shame
07. Trauma And Catharsis
08. Sensory Deprivation
09. A Subtle Induction


Osmar said...

Hey man, please Password?


Malkavian said...

Osmar, i am not sure, but try to Pass: metalpurist

if it is not true pass, i will give you new link ok?


Jean Paul said...

Hey Man!... We are all waiting the password... Please... "metalpurist" is not the password. Thanx

Anonymous said...

Hey man,,, we need the real password. "metalpurist" is not. We´ll really apreciatte. Thanks

rockodeath said...

passssss pleaseeeeee!!!!!!

Jean Paul said...

Please Man!!??... When you will give the pass or the link. Thanks for your help.

Anonymous said...


Malkavian said...

No Pass Now! New Link :)) Thanx for your patience..

Anonymous said... site is dead!